Upcoming Events

  • Y7 Boys Football, Y7 Mixed Hockey & Y10 Badminton
    Tuesday 28th March 2017
    3:30pm till 5:00pm
  • Y9 Parents' Evening
    Wednesday 29th March 2017
    4:30pm till 6:30pm
  • Y9 School Leaver Booster & Men ACWY Vaccination
    Friday 31st March 2017
  • 5.30-7.30: Selby College Open Event
    Monday 3rd April 2017
  • Year 8 French Trip
    Friday 7th April 2017
  • Year 8 French Trip
    Saturday 8th April 2017
  • Year 8 French Trip
    Sunday 9th April 2017
  • Easter Holiday
    Monday 10th April 2017
  • Year 8 French Trip
    Monday 10th April 2017
  • Year 8 French Trip
    Tuesday 11th April 2017
  • Easter Holiday
    Tuesday 11th April 2017
  • Easter Holiday
    Wednesday 12th April 2017
  • Easter Holiday
    Thursday 13th April 2017
  • Easter Holiday
    Friday 14th April 2017
  • Easter Holiday
    Monday 17th April 2017
  • Easter Holiday
    Tuesday 18th April 2017
  • Easter Holiday
    Wednesday 19th April 2017
  • Easter Holiday
    Thursday 20th April 2017
  • Easter Holiday
    Friday 21st April 2017
  • Bank Holiday
    Monday 1st May 2017
  • Y10 Rounders
    Tuesday 2nd May 2017
    3:30pm till 5:30pm
  • Y10 Parents' Events
    Thursday 4th May 2017
    4:30pm till 7:30pm
  • Y9 Rounders
    Tuesday 9th May 2017
    3:30pm till 5:30pm
  • GCSE Examinations Start
    Tuesday 16th May 2017
  • Y8 Rounders
    Tuesday 16th May 2017
    3:30pm till 5:30pm
  • Y8 Parents' Evening
    Tuesday 23rd May 2017
    2:30pm till 5:30pm
  • Y7 Rounders
    Tuesday 23rd May 2017
    3:30pm till 5:30pm
  • Bank Holiday
    Monday 29th May 2017
  • Y7 Parents' Evening
    Wednesday 31st May 2017
    4:30pm till 7:30pm
  • Y11 Leavers Day
    Thursday 15th June 2017
  • Half Term
    Monday 19th June 2017
  • Half Term
    Tuesday 20th June 2017
  • Half Term
    Wednesday 21st June 2017
  • Half Term
    Thursday 22nd June 2017
Nigel Adams MP

Enjoyed my visit to @braytonacademy1 to see the progress being made by the school. Very impressed with what I saw #Brayton #selby

Enjoyed my visit to @braytonacademy1 to see the progress being made by the school. Very impressed with what I saw #Brayton #selby