Upcoming Events

!
  • GCSE Drama Practical Exam
    Thursday 11th April 2019
  • Easter Holiday
    Monday 15th April 2019
  • GCSE PE Moderation
    Wednesday 1st May 2019
  • May Bank holiday
    Monday 6th May 2019
  • GSCE French Speaking Exams
    Tuesday 7th May 2019
  • GCSE Spanish Speaking Exams
    Wednesday 8th May 2019
  • Year 7 Parents Evening 4.30 - 6.30
    Thursday 9th May 2019
  • Year 11 GCSE Examinations
    Monday 13th May 2019
  • New College Assembly - Miss Davis
    Monday 13th May 2019
  • Year 8 Parents Evening 4.30 - 6.30
    Tuesday 14th May 2019
  • Spring Bank holiday
    Monday 27th May 2019
  • Year 7 - WEEK 3 - France Trip
    Tuesday 4th June 2019
  • Year 9 Parents Evening 4.30 - 6.30
    Thursday 6th June 2019
  • Year 6 Transition Day
    Thursday 13th June 2019
  • Y6 Parents information evening 5pm - 7pm
    Thursday 13th June 2019
  • GCSE Further Mathematics Paper PM
    Monday 17th June 2019
  • Summer mid-term
    Monday 17th June 2019
  • Selby Abbey Y6 performance practice 3.45 - 5.30
    Monday 24th June 2019
  • Teacher training day - School closed to students
    Monday 24th June 2019
  • Selby Abbey Y6 Performance 6.30 - 8pm
    Tuesday 25th June 2019
  • School re-opens to students
    Tuesday 25th June 2019
  • Year 7 Start Date
    Monday 1st July 2019
  • Selby College Taster Day Y10
    Friday 5th July 2019
Kukri PE Kit

Please note that the ordering window for PE kit from Kukri is open from Monday 4th November to midnight on Sunday 10th November.
If you have any sizing queries, we encourage you to contact KUKRI directly on 01772 338899 or via email on
[email protected] where they will be happy to help with any queries and ensure you are ordering the correct sizing before placing your order.

Ofsted

We are delighted to announce that after our recent Ofsted Inspection on the 12th and 13th June 2019, we have been judged to be ‘Outstanding’.

 
The Ofsted report can be found here on the Ofsted Website
 
Ofsted has found the school to be Outstanding in all areas: