Upcoming Events

!
  • GCSE ART PRACTICAL EXAM COMMENCES
    Monday 1st April 2019
  • Year 9 MMR Vaccinations AM
    Thursday 4th April 2019
  • GCSE Drama Practical Exam
    Thursday 11th April 2019
  • Easter Holiday
    Monday 15th April 2019
  • GCSE PE Moderation
    Wednesday 1st May 2019
  • May Bank holiday
    Monday 6th May 2019
  • GSCE French Speaking Exams
    Tuesday 7th May 2019
  • GCSE Spanish Speaking Exams
    Wednesday 8th May 2019
  • Year 7 Parents Evening 4.30 - 6.30
    Thursday 9th May 2019
  • Year 11 GCSE Examinations
    Monday 13th May 2019
  • New College Assembly - Miss Davis
    Monday 13th May 2019
  • Year 8 Parents Evening 4.30 - 6.30
    Tuesday 14th May 2019

                                                Update on remote learning across the Trust                                                                                                     

School is closed to all students except those students who are vulnerable or whose parents are key workers. Please email [email protected] if you have any queries and we will deal with your enquiry as quickly as possible. We will communicate any further updates during this lockdown period via text or email. Please read the following letter –Spring Half Term          

Remote learning: Please read this guide for accessing Microsoft Teams at home –  Student Teams Guide                  

Contact [email protected] if there are any positive cases of Covid-19. Please give details of the student’s full name and the date of the positive test. If your child is self-isolating for 14 days meaning they cannot return to school in January 2021, please also telephone 01757 707731 and leave a message or email [email protected]

Parents’ Evening Dates  2021   (Details to follow)                                                                                                  Year 7 – Thursday 20th May      Year 8 – Tuesday 9th February & Wednesday 30th June                              Year 9 – Wednesday 10th March & Wednesday 9th June         Year 10 – Wednesday 3rd February                Year 11 – Wednesday 27th January                                

           How to withdraw your ParentPay balance  

PE KIT SHOP OPEN

Due to Covid 19, sizing sessions have not been available therefore it is recommended that you order 1-2 sizes bigger than normal in all PE kit items. Click on this link to order.

Kukrisports PE Kit Orders

 

We are delighted to announce that after our recent Ofsted Inspection on the 12th and 13th June 2019, we have been judged to be ‘Outstanding’.

 

The Ofsted report can be found here on the Ofsted Website

 

Ofsted has found the school to be Outstanding in all areas: