Upcoming Events

!
  • Year 11 GCSE Examinations
    Monday 13th May 2019
  • Spring Bank holiday
    Monday 27th May 2019
  • Year 7 - WEEK 3 - France Trip
    Tuesday 4th June 2019
  • Year 9 Parents Evening 4.30 - 6.30
    Thursday 6th June 2019
  • Y6 Parents information evening 5pm - 7pm
    Thursday 13th June 2019
  • Year 6 Transition Day
    Thursday 13th June 2019
  • GCSE Further Mathematics Paper PM
    Monday 17th June 2019
  • Summer mid-term
    Monday 17th June 2019
  • Teacher training day - School closed to students
    Monday 24th June 2019
  • Selby Abbey Y6 performance practice 3.45 - 5.30
    Monday 24th June 2019
  • School re-opens to students
    Tuesday 25th June 2019
  • Selby Abbey Y6 Performance 6.30 - 8pm
    Tuesday 25th June 2019
  • Year 7 Start Date
    Monday 1st July 2019
  • Selby College Taster Day Y10
    Friday 5th July 2019
  • Art Exhibition - Evening
    Monday 8th July 2019
  • Year 7 - WEEK 8 France Trip
    Tuesday 9th July 2019
  • Scholastic Book Fair Delivery
    Tuesday 9th July 2019
  • NEW COLLEGE TASTER DAY SDA
    Wednesday 10th July 2019
  • Year 11 PROM NIGHT
    Thursday 11th July 2019
  • Scholastic Book Fair Ends
    Tuesday 16th July 2019
  • Geography Trip - Hornsea tbc
    Wednesday 17th July 2019
  • Sports Day
    Thursday 18th July 2019
  • Summer Holiday
    Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Teacher Training Day
    Monday 22nd July 2019

SCHOOL OPENING – SEPTEMBER 2020

                               These are the opening arrangements for all students in September                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        YEAR 7      YEAR 8         YEAR 9      YEAR 10 & YEAR 11                                       

     LETTER FOR YEAR 11 LEAVERS – PARENTPAY ACCOUNTS     

     How to withdraw your ParentPay balance  

PE KIT SHOP OPEN – 4th June – 24th July

Due to Covid 19, sizing sessions have not been available therefore it is recommended that you order 1-2 sizes bigger than normal in all PE kit items. Click on this link to order.

Kukrisports PE Kit Orders

Year 11 letter from the Assistant Headteacher 

A letter from the Chair of Rodillian Multi-Academy Trust

We are delighted to announce that after our recent Ofsted Inspection on the 12th and 13th June 2019, we have been judged to be ‘Outstanding’.

 

The Ofsted report can be found here on the Ofsted Website

 

Ofsted has found the school to be Outstanding in all areas: