News & Events

Upcoming Events


  • Summer mid-term

  • Date: Monday 17th June 2019
  • Selby Abbey Y6 performance practice 3.45 - 5.30

  • Date: Monday 24th June 2019
  • Teacher training day - School closed to students

  • Date: Monday 24th June 2019
  • School re-opens to students

  • Date: Tuesday 25th June 2019
  • Selby Abbey Y6 Performance 6.30 - 8pm

  • Date: Tuesday 25th June 2019
  • Year 7 Start Date

  • Date: Monday 1st July 2019
  • Selby College Taster Day Y10

  • Date: Friday 5th July 2019
  • Art Exhibition - Evening

  • Date: Monday 8th July 2019
  • Year 7 - WEEK 8 France Trip

  • Date: Tuesday 9th July 2019
  • Scholastic Book Fair Delivery

  • Date: Tuesday 9th July 2019
  • NEW COLLEGE TASTER DAY SDA

  • Date: Wednesday 10th July 2019
  • Year 11 PROM NIGHT

  • Date: Thursday 11th July 2019
  • Scholastic Book Fair Ends

  • Date: Tuesday 16th July 2019
  • Geography Trip - Hornsea tbc

  • Date: Wednesday 17th July 2019
  • Sports Day

  • Date: Thursday 18th July 2019
  • Teacher Training Day

  • Date: Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Summer Holiday

  • Date: Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Bank Holiday

  • Date: Monday 26th August 2019
  • Inset Day - School closed to students

  • Date: Tuesday 27th August 2019
  • Students return to school

  • Date: Wednesday 28th August 2019

  • Latest News


    The Brayton Academy