News & Events

Upcoming Events


  • Year 11 Mock exams

  • Date: Friday 1st February 2019
  • Year 10 Parents Evening 4.30 - 6.30

  • Date: Thursday 21st February 2019
  • Spring mid-term

  • Date: Monday 25th February 2019
  • Year 9 Options evening - times TBC

  • Date: Thursday 7th March 2019
  • Year 11 Parents Evening/Exam Preparation Evening times tbc

  • Date: Thursday 21st March 2019
  • Year 7 Rugby & Netball Tournament @ Featherstone 2.30pm start

  • Date: Wednesday 27th March 2019
  • GCSE ART PRACTICAL EXAM COMMENCES

  • Date: Monday 1st April 2019
  • Year 9 MMR Vaccinations AM

  • Date: Thursday 4th April 2019
  • GCSE Drama Practical Exam

  • Date: Thursday 11th April 2019
  • Easter Holiday

  • Date: Monday 15th April 2019
  • Year 7 Parents Evening 4.30 - 6.30

  • Date: Thursday 2nd May 2019
  • May Bank holiday

  • Date: Monday 6th May 2019
  • GSCE French Speaking Exams

  • Date: Tuesday 7th May 2019
  • GCSE Spanish Speaking Exams

  • Date: Wednesday 8th May 2019
  • Year 11 GCSE Examinations

  • Date: Monday 13th May 2019
  • Year 8 Parents Evening 4.30 - 6.30

  • Date: Tuesday 14th May 2019

  • Latest News


    The Brayton Academy