School Holidays & Training Days

School Holidays & Training Days

Below are the scheduled Training Days and Term dates:

Please Note: The Academy re-opens for new Year 7 students on Tuesday 31st August 2021. Remaining students will start the school year on Wednesday 1st September 2021.Term dates / 2021 – 2022

 

Holiday School Closed From       School Re-opens On
Autumn mid-term Holiday Monday 18th October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring mid-term Holiday Monday 21st February  2022 Monday 28th February 2022                                                                                                   
Easter Holiday Monday 11th April 2022 Monday 25th April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022          Tuesday 3rd May 2022                                                       
Spring Bank Holiday –

2 days to mark the Queen’s Diamond Jubilee        

Thursday 2nd June 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer mid-term Monday 20th June 2022                                                                                                                       Monday 27th June 2022
 Summer Monday 25th July 2022  

Teacher Training Days 2021 – 2022

Monday 25th July 2022       

Tuesday 26th July 2022

 

Click here for Term Dates 2022-23

 

The Brayton Academy